ARCANDO Vocal Future Pop 2

ARCANDO Vocal Future Pop 2

Regular price $27.99 $27.99 Sale

After his first sample pack reaching the top 10 on Splice, Arcando is back again with his second all-round, vibrant sample pack, in collaboration with the talented vocalist Chris Jobe.

In 2020, Arcando continued to develop his unique production style even further and released a wide variety of different records, yet having his distinguishable sound present in all of his productions.

Just like his releases, the pack includes an extensive soundset of custom-made samples, loops and presets suitable for various different genres, ranging all the way from melodic trap and future bass to pop and dance music, which the Dutch producer used in his popular releases such as “These Walls”, “Army”, “Sinking” & “Cinema”.

The sample pack contains 6 unique construction kits packed with presets, drums, MIDI files, guitar loops and vocals. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced producer, his second “Arcando Sample Pack” is without a doubt going to take your productions to the next level.

Content of the pack:
Audio Files: 292 total
Total Size: 840 MB
MIDI Files: 40 total
Serum presets: 38 total
Sylenth1 presents: 5 total
Vocal hooks: 5 total